extrananax.blogg.se

Flexi 8 run time error
Flexi 8 run time error





  1. #Flexi 8 run time error software
  2. #Flexi 8 run time error code

#Flexi 8 run time error code

I've got the VBA code in "Sheet1" under "Microsoft Excel Objects." I've done this before but usually put things in a module. Note/Update: To make matters more confusing, if I Google for the error quote above, I get a lot of hits back but nothing seems relevant or I'm not sure what information is relevant. I imagine something is wrong with the connection string but I've tried over a dozen variations. Set Cmd.ActiveConnection = Con ''Error occurs here. SQL = " select top 1 DateTimeValue from SrcTable where x='value' " 'Not the real SQLĬon.ConnectionString = "Provider=sqloledb DRIVER=SQL Server Data Source=Server\Instance Initial Catalog=MyDB_DC User Id= Password= " With nearly 3 out of 4 shops using it, Flexi is the industry-standard for sign-specific design tools, RIP software, print-and-cut software, and direct vinyl cutting.

#Flexi 8 run time error software

SAi Flexi is the only all-in-one design, print and cut software for sign and print providers. You are running two incompatible software programs. Programming glitches are not rectified in the process of application development. Here is my VB code: Dim SQL As String, RetValue As String Flexi One Solution For All Your Print, Cut and Design Needs. Runtime error is associated with hardware or software that stops applications and programs to run properly. How can get this connection to succeed so that I can run my queries? I'm honestly not sure what this error means and right now I don't care. Now the program is quite old and consists only of a single EXE-file, so no installation. To edit the sounds on it, it comes with an editor which ran fine until some days or weeks ago, can't tell, because I didn't use it for some time. I have a synthesizer attached to my computer. Requested operation requires an OLE DB Session object, which is not supported by the current provider. Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime error, abnormal program termination. I'm attempting to do this via VBA via ADO (I've tried 2.8 to 2.0) but I'm getting an error while setting the ActiveConnection variable which is inside the ADODB.Connection object. I'm attempting to take Excel 2003 and connect it to SQL Server 2000 to run a few dynamicly generated SQL Queries which ultimately filling certain cells.







Flexi 8 run time error